Peake Media — We Educate & Empower Fitness Professionals
15677
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15677,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-16.6,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.1,vc_responsive
OUR REACH
PRINT

The tactile value of print is undeniable. Our publications put in-depth information directly into the hands of industry decision makers.

DIGITAL

Our online platforms give readers access to our content around the clock. Whether on a laptop or smartphone—our brands are a click away.

EVENTS

At Peake Media, our relationships with our readers and partners are essential. It's our goal to connect, share and empower.

OUR BRANDS
Club Solutions August 2017 Cover
Club Solutions Magazine

For Fitness and Health Club Professionals

Visit Club Solutions Online

Box Pro March April 2018 Cover
Box Pro
Magazine

For CrossFit Coaches and Affiliates

Visit Box Pro Online

Campus Rec March April 2018 Cover
Campus Rec
Magazine

For Higher Education Recreation Professionals

Visit Campus Rec Online

Mindful Studio January February 2018 Cover
Mindful Studio
Magazine

For Yoga Studio Owners & Managers

Visit Mindful Studio Online

OUR EVENTS
Club Solutions Leadership Retreat
Club Solutions
Leadership Retreat

September 5 – 7, 2018
The Breakers Resort
Palm Beach, Florida

Learn More

Box Pro Leadership Summit
Box Pro
Leadership Summit

November 14 – 16, 2018
Hilton Garden Inn Louisville Downtown
Louisville, Kentucky

Learn More

2018 Club Solutions Leadership Summit Attendees
Club Solutions
Leadership Summit

May 2 – May 4, 2019
The Kentucky Derby
Louisville, Kentucky

Learn More

Campus Rec
Leadership Summit

June 24 – 26, 2019
The Phoenician Resort
Scottsdale, Arizona

Learn More

OUR TEAM

(From A to Z)

Tim Adkins

tim@peakemedia.com
Knoxville, Tennessee

Tim Adkins

National Media Manager
Rico Francis, President

rico@peakemedia.com
Atlanta, Georgia

Rico Francis

President
doug-hawley

doug@peakemedia.com
Huntington, West Virginia

Doug Hawley

Graphic Designer
Kelly2015_11_web

kelly@peakemedia.com
Knoxville, Tennessee

Kelly Williams

National Media Consultant
Kaitlyn Clay, Staff Writer

kaitlync@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Kaitlyn Clay

Editor
June18Rebecca-Gowan_Web

rebecca@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Rebecca Gowan

Operations Coordinator
Pam_Latty

pam@peakemedia.com
Atlanta, Georgia

Pam Latty

National Media Consultant
Carrie Yeiser

carrie@peakemedia.com
Athens, Georgia

Carrie Yeiser

Director of Events
Bobby Dyer

bobby@peakemedia.com
Louisville,
Kentucky

Bobby Dyer

Staff Writer
Stephanie Hall

stephanie
@peakemedia.com
Huntington,
West Virginia

Stephanie Hall

Graphic Designer
Shawn McDonald

shawn@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Shawn McDonald

Publisher
Rachel

rachel@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Rachel Zabonick

Editor-In-Chief
Kyle2015_43_web

kyle@peakemedia.com
Huntington,
West Virginia

Kyle Dyer

Creative Director
Heather Hartmann, Editor

heather@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Heather Hartmann

Editor
Sarah Wallace

sarah@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Sarah Wallace

National Media Consultant

JOIN OUR TEAM: Now accepting applications for a National Media Consultant. Click Here for details.

SaveSave