Peake Media — We Educate & Empower Fitness Professionals
15677
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15677,bridge-core-1.0.6,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive
OUR REACH
PRINT

The tactile value of print is undeniable. Our publications put in-depth information directly into the hands of industry decision makers.

DIGITAL

Our online platforms give readers access to our content around the clock. Whether on a laptop or smartphone—our brands are a click away.

EVENTS

At Peake Media, our relationships with our readers and partners are essential. It's our goal to connect, share and empower.

OUR BRANDS
Club Solutions August 2017 Cover
Club Solutions Magazine

For Fitness and Health Club Professionals

Visit Club Solutions Online

Box Pro March April 2018 Cover
Box Pro
Magazine

For CrossFit Coaches and Affiliates

Visit Box Pro Online

Campus Rec March April 2018 Cover
Campus Rec
Magazine

For Higher Education Recreation Professionals

Visit Campus Rec Online

Community Rec
Community Rec
Magazine

For YMCA, JCC & Community Rec Professionals

Visit Community Rec Online

Mindful Studio January February 2018 Cover
Mindful Studio
Magazine

For Yoga Studio Owners & Managers

Visit Mindful Studio Online

OUR EVENTS
2018 Club Solutions Leadership Summit Attendees
Club Solutions
Leadership Summit

April 30 – May 2, 2020
The Kentucky Derby
Louisville, Kentucky

Learn More

Campus Rec Leadership Summit
Campus Rec
Leadership Summit

June 17-19, 2020
The Ritz Carlton, Rancho Mirage
Rancho Mirage, California

Learn More

2019 Club Solutions Retreat
Club Solutions
Leadership Retreat

September 9 – 11, 2020
The The Ritz-Carlton, Rancho Mirage
Rancho Mirage, California

Learn More

OUR TEAM

(From A to Z)

Tim Adkins

tim@peakemedia.com
Knoxville, Tennessee

Tim Adkins

Vice President of Media
Bobby Dyer

bobby@peakemedia.com
Louisville,
Kentucky

Bobby Dyer

Assistant Editor
Heather Hartmann

heather@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Heather Hartmann

Managing Editor
Pam-web-2019

pam@peakemedia.com
Atlanta, Georgia

Pam Latty

National Media Consultant
Rachel Zabonick

rachel@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Rachel Zabonick

Editor-In-Chief
KevinBehan

kevin@peakemedia.com
Atlanta, Georgia

Kevin Behan

National Media Consultant
Kyle2015_43_web

kyle@peakemedia.com
Huntington,
West Virginia

Kyle Dyer

Creative Director
Doug Hawley

doug@peakemedia.com
Huntington, West Virginia

Doug Hawley

Graphic Designer
Shawn McDonald

shawn@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Shawn McDonald

Publisher
Taylor-Brown

taylor@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Taylor Brown

Staff Writer
Rico Francis

rico@peakemedia.com
Atlanta, Georgia

Rico Francis

President
Brittany Howard

brittany@peakemedia.com
Louisville,
Kentucky

Brittany Howard

Assistant Editor
ThomasTuten

thomas@peakemedia.com
Atlanta, Georgia

Thomas Tuten

National Media Consultant
Jen Coleman

jennifer@peakemedia.com
Atlanta, Georgia

Jen Coleman

National Media Consultant
Rebecca Gowan

rebecca@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Rebecca Gowan

Operations Manager
Hailey-Hunter

hailey@peakemedia.com
Huntington, West Virginia

Hailey Hunter

Graphic Designer
Carrie Yeiser

carrie@peakemedia.com
Athens, Georgia

Carrie Yeiser

Director of Events

JOIN OUR TEAM: Now accepting applications for a National Media Consultant. Click Here for details.

SaveSave