OUR REACH
PRINT

The tactile value of print is undeniable. Our publications put in-depth information directly into the hands of industry decision makers.

DIGITAL

Our online platforms give readers access to our content around the clock. Whether on a laptop or smartphone—our brands are a click away.

EVENTS

At Peake Media, our relationships with our readers and partners are essential. It's our goal to connect, share and empower.

OUR BRANDS
Club Solutions August 2017 Cover
Club Solutions Magazine

For Fitness and Health Club Professionals

Visit Club Solutions Online

Campus Rec March April 2018 Cover
Campus Rec
Magazine

For Higher Education Recreation Professionals

Visit Campus Rec Online

Community Rec
Community Rec
Magazine

For YMCA, JCC & Community Rec Professionals

Visit Community Rec Online

OUR EVENTS
Club Solutions
Leadership Summit

May 8 – 10, 2024
The Broadmoor
Colorado Springs, Colorado

Learn More

Campus Rec
Leadership Summit

June 10 – 12, 2024
Hyatt Regency Hill
Country Resort & Spa
San Antonio, Texas

Learn More

Campus Rec Base Camp

July 23 – 25, 2024
Four Seasons Hotel
Baltimore, Maryland

Learn More

Club Solutions
Leadership Retreat

September 9 – 11, 2024
Hyatt Regency Hill
Country Resort & Spa
San Antonio, Texas

Learn More

Community Rec
Leadership Summit

March 3 – 5, 2025
Loews Ventana Canyon Resort
Tucson, Arizona

Learn More

OUR TEAM

(From A to Z)

Tim-web-2023

tim@peakemedia.com
Knoxville, TN

Tim Adkins

Vice President of Media
Liz Greenlee

liz@peakemedia.com
Floyd, VA

Liz Greenlee

National Media Consultant
IMG_0404

hailey@peakemedia.com
Huntington, WV

Hailey Hunter

Senior Graphic Designer
Web-John

john@peakemedia.com
Louisville, KY

John Reecer

Editor
Kevin Behan

kevin@peakemedia.com
Atlanta, GA

Kevin Behan

National Media Consultant
Web-Sean

sean@peakemedia.com
Huntington, WV

Sean Gue

Graphic Designer
Shawn McDonald

shawn@peakemedia.com
Louisville, KY

Shawn McDonald

Publisher
Kylie

kylie@peakemedia.com
Louisville, KY

Kylie Wulf

Assistant Editor
Web-Taylor

taylor@peakemedia.com
Louisville, KY

Taylor Brown

Editor
Web-Heather

heather@peakemedia.com
Louisville, KY

Heather Hartmann

Managing Editor
Web-Iago

Iago@peakemedia.com
Atlanta, GA

Iago Moussalem

National Media Associate
Rachel Zabonick-Chonko

rachel@peakemedia.com
Louisville, KY

Rachel Chonko

Editor-In-Chief
IMG_0583-2

rico@peakemedia.com
Atlanta, GA

Rico Francis

President
Doug Hawley

doug@peakemedia.com
Huntington, WV

Doug Hawley

Creative Director
Hannah_website

ads@peakemedia.com
Louisville, KY

Hannah Nelson

Operations Coordinator

JOIN OUR TEAM: Now accepting applications for a National Media Consultant. Click Here for details.

SaveSave