OUR REACH
PRINT

The tactile value of print is undeniable. Our publications put in-depth information directly into the hands of industry decision makers.

DIGITAL

Our online platforms give readers access to our content around the clock. Whether on a laptop or smartphone—our brands are a click away.

EVENTS

At Peake Media, our relationships with our readers and partners are essential. It's our goal to connect, share and empower.

OUR BRANDS
Club Solutions August 2017 Cover
Club Solutions Magazine

For Fitness and Health Club Professionals

Visit Club Solutions Online

Campus Rec March April 2018 Cover
Campus Rec
Magazine

For Higher Education Recreation Professionals

Visit Campus Rec Online

Community Rec
Community Rec
Magazine

For YMCA, JCC & Community Rec Professionals

Visit Community Rec Online

OUR EVENTS
Ritz-Carlton Rancho Mirage
Club Solutions
Leadership Retreat

September 7 – 9, 2022
The Ritz-Carlton, Rancho Mirage
Rancho Mirage, California

Learn More

Omni La Costa
Community Rec
Leadership Summit

March 1 – 3, 2023
Omni La Costa Resort & Spa
Carlsbad, California

Learn More

Club Solutions
Leadership Summit

May 24 – 26, 2023
Terranea Resort
Rancho Palos Verdes, California

Learn More

Campus Rec
Leadership Summit

June 20 – 22, 2023
The Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort & Spa
Bonita Springs, Florida

Learn More

OUR TEAM

(From A to Z)

Tim Adkins

tim@peakemedia.com
Knoxville, TN

Tim Adkins

Vice President of Media
IMG_0583-2

rico@peakemedia.com
Atlanta, GA

Rico Francis

President
Brittany Howard

brittany@peakemedia.com
Louisville, KY

Brittany Howard

Editor
Hannah_website

ads@peakemedia.com
Louisville, KY

Hannah Nelson

Operations Coordinator
Rachel Zabonick-Chonko

rachel@peakemedia.com
Louisville, KY

Rachel Zabonick-Chonko

Editor-In-Chief
Kevin Behan

kevin@peakemedia.com
Atlanta, GA

Kevin Behan

National Media Consultant
Liz Greenlee

liz@peakemedia.com
Floyd, VA

Liz Greenlee

National Media Consultant
IMG_0404

hailey@peakemedia.com
Huntington, WV

Hailey Hunter

Graphic Designer
John Reecer

john@peakemedia.com
Louisville, KY

John Reecer

Assistant Editor
Taylor Brown

taylor@peakemedia.com
Louisville, KY

Taylor Brown

Assistant Editor
Heather Hartmann

heather@peakemedia.com
Louisville, KY

Heather Hartmann

Managing Editor
IMG_0502

pam@peakemedia.com
Atlanta, GA

Pam Latty

National Media Consultant
Ana Vogelsang

ana@peakemedia.com
Louisville, KY

Ana Vogelsang

Events & Operations Coordinator
Kyle Dyer

kyle@peakemedia.com
Huntington, WV

Kyle Dyer

Creative Director
Doug Hawley

doug@peakemedia.com
Huntington, WV

Doug Hawley

Senior Graphic Designer
Shawn McDonald

shawn@peakemedia.com
Louisville, KY

Shawn McDonald

Publisher
IMG_1485

carrie@peakemedia.com
Washington, D.C. Area

Carrie Yeiser

Senior Director of Events & Marketing

JOIN OUR TEAM: Now accepting applications for a National Media Consultant. Click Here for details.

SaveSave