OUR REACH
PRINT

The tactile value of print is undeniable. Our publications put in-depth information directly into the hands of industry decision makers.

DIGITAL

Our online platforms give readers access to our content around the clock. Whether on a laptop or smartphone—our brands are a click away.

EVENTS

At Peake Media, our relationships with our readers and partners are essential. It's our goal to connect, share and empower.

OUR BRANDS
Club Solutions August 2017 Cover
Club Solutions Magazine

For Fitness and Health Club Professionals

Visit Club Solutions Online

Box Pro March April 2018 Cover
Box Pro
Magazine

For CrossFit Coaches and Affiliates

Visit Box Pro Online

Campus Rec March April 2018 Cover
Campus Rec
Magazine

For Higher Education Recreation Professionals

Visit Campus Rec Online

Community Rec
Community Rec
Magazine

For YMCA, JCC & Community Rec Professionals

Visit Community Rec Online

OUR EVENTS
shutterstock_1756326449
Club Solutions
Connect

March 16 – 17, 2021
FREE
Virtual Event

Learn More

Club Solutions
Leadership Summit

May 25 – 27, 2021
The Broadmoor Resort
Colorado Springs, Colorado

Learn More

Campus Rec
Leadership Summit

June 16 – 18, 2021
Westin Kierland Resort & Spa
Scottsdale, Arizona

Learn More

Club Solutions
Leadership Retreat

September 1 – 3, 2021
Westin Kierland Resort & Spa
Scottsdale, Arizona

Learn More

OUR TEAM

(From A to Z)

IMG_0371

tim@peakemedia.com
Knoxville, Tennessee

Tim Adkins

Vice President of Media
IMG_0583-2

rico@peakemedia.com
Atlanta, Georgia

Rico Francis

President
Brittany-2020

brittany@peakemedia.com
Louisville,
Kentucky

Brittany Howard

Assistant Editor
JustinNails_Headshot

kevin@peakemedia.com
Atlanta, Georgia

Justin Nails

National Media Consultant
IMG_0534

kevin@peakemedia.com
Atlanta, Georgia

Kevin Behan

National Media Consultant
IMG_0576

rebecca@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Rebecca Gowan

Operations Manager
IMG_0404

hailey@peakemedia.com
Huntington, West Virginia

Hailey Hunter

Graphic Designer
IMG_1485

carrie@peakemedia.com
Athens, Georgia

Carrie Yeiser

Senior Director of Events & Marketing
IMG_0491

taylor@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Taylor Brown

Staff Writer
Heather Hartmann

heather@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Heather Hartmann

Managing Editor
IMG_0502

pam@peakemedia.com
Atlanta, Georgia

Pam Latty

National Media Consultant
Rachel-2020

rachel@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Rachel Zabonick-Chonko

Editor-In-Chief
Kyle2015_43_web

kyle@peakemedia.com
Huntington,
West Virginia

Kyle Dyer

Creative Director
Doug Hawley

doug@peakemedia.com
Huntington, West Virginia

Doug Hawley

Senior Graphic Designer
Shawn McDonald

shawn@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Shawn McDonald

Publisher

JOIN OUR TEAM: Now accepting applications for a National Media Consultant. Click Here for details.

SaveSave